Here’s who’s supporting my campaign:

Professional Organizations

No automatic alt text available.    Lacey Professional Firefighters Local 2903

Environmental Groups

Image may contain: text and nature    Thurston Environmental Voters

Image result for sierra club logo  Sierra Club South Sound Group

Labor Groups

WFSE 872   Washington Federation of State Employees Local 872

Displaying TLMCLC logo.png   Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council

Northwest Carpenters Local 129

Women’s Groups

National Women’s Political Caucus

Thurston County Democratic Women

Political Groups

TCDemsLogo   Thurston County Democrats

No automatic alt text available.   Thurston County Young Democrats

Equal Rights Washington

GreensSunflower   Green Party of South Puget Sound

OurRevLogo Our Revolution Thurston

Current and Former Elected Officials
Andy Ryder, Mayor of Lacey
Cynthia Pratt,
Deputy Mayor, City of Lacey
Michael Steadman, Lacey City Councilmember
Rachel Young, Lacey City Councilmember
Sen. Sam Hunt
State Rep. Beth Doglio
State Rep. Laurie Dolan
Shawn Meyers, Deputy State Treasurer
Sandra Romero, Thurston County Commissioner (retired)
Karen Valenzuela, Thurston County Commissioner (retired)
Steven J. Drew, Thurston County Assessor
Former State Rep. Kathleen Drew
E.J. Zita, Port of Olympia Commissioner
Sue Gunn, former Port of Olympia Commissioner
Chris Stearns, PUD  Commissioner
Jim Lazar, former PUD Commissioner
Cheryl Selby, Mayor of Olympia
Jim Cooper, Olympia City Council
Stephen Langer, former Olympia City Councilmember
Karen Messmer, former Olympia City Councilmember
Pete Kmet, Mayor of Tumwater
Joan Cathey, Tumwater City Councilmember
Tom Oliva, Tumwater City Councilmember
Eileen Swarthout, Tumwater City Councilmember

Other Cool People Who Support My Campaign
Stephen Baker, Shop Steward, WFSE Local 443
Susan Ballard
Peggy Bartan
Bev Bassett
Mike Beehler, Lacey Planning Commissioner
Doug Bell
Eddie and Anita Bishop
Joel F.Carlson
Edward Cates
Anna Cox
Mrs. C.S. Cox
Capt. Cliff Cox
Clifton Cox
Emily Cox
Tom Davenport
Lee Doyle
Paul Enns, Vice Chair, Lacey Planning Commission
Katy Ensor
Phyllis Farrell
Bill Fishburn, candidate, Port of Olympia Commission
Kathryn Fitzgerald
Jon-Mikel Gates, graphic designer extraordinaire
Christine Garst
Sherri Goulet
Arlene Hyatt
Betty Jankus
Beth Johnson
Calvin Johnson
Dean Johnson
Sharon Kophs, Lacey Planning Commissioner
Gail Madden, former Lacey Planning Commissioner
Noel Marshall
Sandra Mathers
Don Melnick, Intercity Transit Authority Board Member
Alice B. Miller
Mike and Ginny Mitchell
Angela Mueller
Katie Nelson, former chair, Thurston County Democrats
Kathy Package
Deb Pattin
Paul and Kathy Perz
David Reynolds
Pat Rose
Martha Rutishauser
Carolyn St. Claire, former Lacey Planning Commissioner
Dr. Ruth Shearer
Kathy Schroeder
Richard Van Wagner
Florence Vincent
Katrina Wynkoop Simmons
Patrick Stack
Paula Stack
Sue Stack
Kathy Swartout
Aleceia Tilley
John Tuttle
Brian Walsh
Linda Waring
Doris Zahn
Peggy Zimmerman